Game-space
Home " Game Reviews " Blood Drive "Video Review
4510 site visitors, including 299 registered.
 English version
A B V G D E ZH Z I K L M N O P R C T U F H C CH SH SCH E2 YU YA
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9 -
Information on this page has been brought to you by StopGame.ru





Released Games November 2, 2010
Genre (s) of the game Arcade , Racing
Platforms X360, PS3
Game Developer Sidhe Interactive
Game publisher Activision
Dating Game official
Average rating games by visitors 2.2 out of 5
Number of Voters 98 people.
How many people watching this game 1 pers.
December 4, 2010 Alisa Selezneva
Honestly, at first we kind of wondered - why Activision so long and so stubbornly hidden from the players as a promising project. After all, it is no secret - the success of Carmageddon and Flatout was simply stunning, and so to arrange something like a nostalgic remake of God himself commanded. But having become acquainted with the Blood Drive closer, we finally understood why the PR publisher conducted a modest advertising campaign.
low quality (LQ, 15 Mb) | high quality (HQ, 35 Mb)

Download the latest version of Flash Player to view video.


Download Video Download video - HTTP , TORRENT
(Standard quality, 320x176, 400 kbps, 15 Mb).
Download Video Download video - HTTP , TORRENT
(High Quality, 1280x720, 900 kbps, 35 Mb).
Download Video Download video - HTTP , TORRENT
(Original, 1280x720, 4100 kbps, 146 Mb).


December 4, 2010 / Sergey Bykov / Author

What have you done with Alice!

December 4, 2010 / Shunteg

Alice, what's wrong with your voice?
Well, toy boring in my opinion.

December 4, 2010 / SaintD

Return the Coast, who this Alice? Wrote the first words of Hleb, and she did nothing.

December 4, 2010 / mustafar

Alice was silent here

December 4, 2010 / Ty1er

Course I'm sorry I do not know, but where did Alexander?
Bring it!
DOGS Explain to Delhi Coast

December 4, 2010 / Messian

Thank you! And then I was going to buy)

December 4, 2010 / topal

Welcome, Alice. We will be glad to hear you)

December 4, 2010 / arti01

editor Alice?

December 4, 2010 / Sergeyhell

Coast with the first of December, left), one must read blogs)

December 4, 2010 / Shunteg

So, people did not understand jokes ... Nobody chtol not know the product Kir Bulychev, such as "Secrets of the Third Planet", etc.?

December 4, 2010 / illia14

Cheto I did not understand what Alice?

December 4, 2010 / Shunteg

illia14, well, damn ... what a generation ...

December 4, 2010 / volchebniyMAKS

Hmm too! This game is not that worse Flatout: ultimate carnage, and burnout paradise: the ultimate box! It is even worse (in terms of graphics, gameplay and soundtrack) 1 Flatout! Although Flatout 1 came out in 2004! (Ie Blood Drive worse games that 6 years!)

December 4, 2010 / JACKson2008

VERY waiting for an answer to the question: "Who is Alice??"
A review is really gud ...

December 4, 2010 / Russianboy / in the bath

Stark assessment!


December 4, 2010 / Russianboy / in the bath

I understand why COST gone! In KOMNTARIYAH TO VIDEO REVIEW Black ops she was sent to Cosmopolitan!

December 4, 2010 / Kazak3330

Yeah the game is really disappointing. A Coast ... well, too boring texts she reads.

December 4, 2010 / pojner

It seems they had issued a decree severely criticize) for 5 days 2 rubbish, and for half a year before the current 2 in the trash =)
I understand why COST gone! In KOMNTARIYAH TO VIDEO REVIEW Black ops she was sent to Cosmopolitan!

Not sure that this very worthwhile cause to leave their koolektiv =)
Thanks for the review of SG =)!

December 4, 2010 / grafnaruto

With the estimates are consistent game shit * bad

December 4, 2010 / wolfox

And in my opinion, Alice is a joke. She is the namesake of the total chapters. heroine Alice Selezneva (Yes, I Cap) from the movie Alice and Melofon (HZ how do you spell that).
In gambling was somehow some Sinichkina turned-fiction.

December 4, 2010 / Alertik

Alisochka wrote the text that you like these ...

December 4, 2010 / Horseman92WAR

Saw the trailer and immediately saw another pathetic attempt of developers podnakopit bubble, old crashday on my hilenkom Toshiba (128MB video) is much better. It is still not removed, and the play so as not to be bored. But this yoke on so much that even the T is not available in the torrent.

December 4, 2010 / LordHanter

It seems they had issued a decree severely criticize) for 5 days 2 rubbish, and for half a year before the current 2 in the trash =)

here is not to criticize stopgeym a stupid waste of developers making


December 4, 2010 / BioWareGemes

Pra game schto this is learned from a video review atsnka Honored

December 4, 2010 / KtotoNehoroshiy

Alice wrote the text, Gleb it read that to understand?

December 5, 2010 / complexB

For some reason I immediately remembered that I had with friends in the Twisted Metal "Hacked. =)))

December 5, 2010 / vkontaktesider

complexB, Yeah ... Twisted Metal classroom course igruha))
1.Kto this Alice?
2.He will instead Sasha in IgroZore? It would be good))
3.Igra already out? I have about it the first time I hear it!

December 5, 2010 / Patrician

Yeah. Of course the text is written. Its no odminah in the VC group has no formal ... no author stopgeyma blogs ... sad ... it was pearls the site ... a girl gamer ... unusual and cool ...
ful party collect on those angry mobs who have wronged her?

December 5, 2010 / backslash

Eheh! For the first time I see the garbage assessment !))))

December 5, 2010 / M1ke

Well privet_i_udachi_v_rabote Alice)
Review of the rules, that's just all the same mixed feelings remain biggrin.gif Like and zombarey suppress want, but money Tuyev Khuchua spend on something you do not want, so it remains only a * censored * O_O

December 5, 2010 / RedPlague

MDE, in this case it is better to sit in the Twisted Metal pogamat =) And the game is a real slag (

December 5, 2010 / ROLandOS

Hmm, unless I am mistaken - this is the first video review of Garbage.

December 5, 2010 / Artem14z

This is the fourth video review of Garbage

December 5, 2010 / Norrine

Read blogs if you want to know where Sasha Coast. And enough to drive on a new author.

December 5, 2010 / MadMoOse

, (A pity that Alex is gone. Sometimes it seems that it is not the left; (

December 5, 2010 / Patrician

Well, in blogs written that it participates in the show ... but what is there then make the tops in the style: my "fans"

December 6, 2010 / hellsoul

Russianboy, send only shkolota - review was Kull. And gone it is not so!

December 6, 2010 / Maestro9999

Hellsoul, only speak for myself!

December 6, 2010 / Nooooob

Not really a game is just to kill time and all!

December 6, 2010 / FristayLE

Russianboy, bugagagaga well with thee, and logic



Comment




| For comments need registration

Game score
/5 2.2 / 5
votes: 100
Your rating the game on a five-point scale, you have already voted for this game

Stats: 9033 / 9033 / 9033 / 476
Shogun 2: Total War
strategy
2011
James Bond 007: Blood Stone
action, arcade, racing
2010
Peace tank
action
2010
EVE Online: Incursion
Debut Trailer
ORION: Prelude
Debut Trailer
Darkspore
Cooperative multiplayer
Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar, The
Announcement Rise of Isengard
What is love
Improvisation on the old theme with Jim Carrey.
War for territory
Excellent toy, such as Worms. At your disposal three fighter and the problem - unichnozhit 3 fighters ...
Animator vs Animation
Artist-animator fights with his creation.
Shift
Black and white puzzle, which essence - to a man from the beginning level to the final door.
Magician
Cool cartoon about the failed fokusnyaka.

Rambler's Top100
Choose: A-2 A-3 A-4 A-5 B-2 B-3 B-4 B-5 C-2 C-3 C-4 C-5 C-6 D-2 D-3 D-4 D-5 E-2 E-3 F-2 F-3 F-4 G-2 G-3 H-2 H-3 H-4 I-2 J-2 K-2 L-2 L-3 M-2 M-3 M-4 M-5 N-2 O-2 P-2 P-3 P-4 P-5 R-2 R-3 R-4 S-2 S-3 S-4 S-5 S-6 S-7 S-8 S-9 T-2 T-3 T-4 U-2 V-2 W-2 W-3 RUS-2 RUS-3 RUS-4 RUS-5 RUS-6 RUS-7 RUS-8 RUS-9 RUS-10 RUS-11 RUS-12 RUS-13 RUS-14 RUS-15 RUS-16
  © Game-space.net 2009.